Bought the Program for Someone Else

Purchase the course for someone else? Bought two and need to transfer one to the second person? Keep reading to learn how to get the course out of your account and into the correct person!

 

Upon your purchase, you will receive an email that has login information. You can either forward this email to the appropriate person OR you can...

 

  1. Log into your account, then click Access My Course Locker
    My Dashboard Image

  2. Click the button “Bought this for Someone Else?

    Bought For Someone Else Button
  3. A pop-up menu will appear with further instructions.  Once you fill out the top information, click Send Email

Bought For Someone Else Pop Up

Once the person activates the course under their own account, it will disappear from yours!

 

NOTE: ACTIVATED courses are non-transferrable.